The Community Safety Knowledge Alliance is pleased to welcome seven police services from across Canada as full members in the alliance.

As members, the chiefs of the Victoria, Calgary, Edmonton, Regina, Peel Regional, Ottawa and Sudbury police services look to CSKA to provide independent hands-on advice, organizational development support and research on a variety of strategic and tactical issues as they continue to work with others in adapting and shaping the emerging practice of collaborative community safety and well-being.


Read the full press release here:   CSKA announces new members 14 July 2021